20% Special Sale Ends Today! Hurry Up!!!

National Awards for e-Governance (NAeG)

mind map for faster learning

The National Awards for e-Governance (NAeG) in India, recognize outstanding e-Governance initiatives. The awards aimed to acknowledge achievements in e-Governance, share knowledge on effective implementation, encourage innovation, and promote problem-solving experiences. A total of 16 awards were distributed across various categories, including digital transformation, emerging technologies, and district-level initiatives. Notable winners included the NAFIS of the National Crime Records Bureau, the West Bengal Government’s Suvidha Vehicles Facilitation System, and the Ministry of Panchayati Raj’s SVAMITVA Scheme.

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Home Courses Plans Account
20% Special Sale Ends Today! Hurry Up!!!