20% Special Sale Ends Today! Hurry Up!!!

Bharat Ratna 2024

Bharat Ratna 2024 mind map
Recent News
Awarded to 5 people
Highest number in a single year
Announced in 2024
Exceptional service
Achievements in respective fields
India's highest civilian award
Recognition of outstanding service
Includes posthumous awards
National level
Karpoori Thakur
Socialist leader
Former Bihar Chief Minister
Known for social justice
Implemented reservations
Lal Krishna Advani
Former Deputy Prime Minister
Shaped BJP
Advocated for Hindutva
Ram Janmabhoomi movement leader
PV Narasimha Rao
Former Prime Minister
Led economic reforms
Globalization advocate
Chaudhary Charan Singh
Former Prime Minister
Champion of Farmers
Focused on agrarian issues
MS Swaminathan
Agriculture Scientist
Father of Green Revolution in India
High-yielding wheat varieties developer
Selection by Prime Minister
Approval by President
National recognition
Inspires future generations
Upholds Indian values and contributions
Way Forward
Continuation of legacy
Inspiration for future awardees

The Bharat Ratna Awards in 2024 hold a special significance as it marks the highest number of recipients in a single year, with five distinguished individuals being honored. This year’s awardees include notable personalities like socialist leader Karpoori Thakur, former Deputy Prime Minister Lal Krishna Advani, former Prime Ministers PV Narasimha Rao and Chaudhary Charan Singh, and agricultural scientist MS Swaminathan. These awards, which are India’s highest civilian honors, recognize exceptional service and achievements in various fields, contributing to the socio-political and economic fabric of the nation. The selection of these awardees is based on their outstanding contributions to society, and the honor serves as a beacon of inspiration for future generations.

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Home Courses Plans Account
20% Special Sale Ends Today! Hurry Up!!!